MENU

Editorial

Editor Aaron Tinney aarontinney@loaded.co.uk

Deputy Editor Lia Nicholls lianicholls@loaded.co.uk

Chief Feature Writer Martin Deeson martin@loaded.co.uk

Fashion Editor Sasika Quirke sasika@loaded.co.uk

Music Editor Mikey Jonns mikey@loaded.co.uk

Motoring Editor Jonny Smith jonny@loaded.co.uk

Investigations Editor Donal MacIntyre donal@loaded.co.uk

US Editor Tiffany Rose tiffany@loaded.co.uk

Arts Editor Andy Welch  andy@loaded.co.uk

Technology Editor Phil Hamilton phil@loaded.co.uk

Columnists 

Julie Burchill julieburchill@loaded.co.uk

Ben Camara bencamara@loaded.co.uk

Peter Crouch petercrouch@loaded.co.uk

Peter ‘Tubes’ Dale tubes@loaded.co.uk

Ricky Hatton rickyhatton@loaded.co.uk

John Niven johnniven@loaded.co.uk

The Secret WAG thesecretwag@loaded.co.uk

Creative Director Rich Clayton rich@loaded.co.uk

Art Director Brett Whatmough brett@monkeymischief.net

Designer Mark Hanney mark@monkeymischief.net

Designer Nicola Skowronek nicola@monkeymischief.net

Picture Editor Colin Williams colin@loaded.co.uk

Online Manager Laura Raphael laura@simian-publishing.com

Publisher Spencer Hickson spencer@simian-publishing.com

 

If Loaded contacts you it will always come from @loaded.co.uk @simian-publishing.com or @monkeymischief.net

If you are ever unsure whether an email is genuine you can check by calling 020 7580 6419